Veronne Davis
Executive Director of
Student Support Services
(803) 774-5500 x 201
Veronne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Ramona McFadden
Administrative Assistant
(803) 774-5500 x 200
Ramona.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Burns
Psychologist
(803) 774-5500 x 217
Stephanie.Burns@sumterschools.net
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
(803) 774-5500 x 119
Phaedra.Carolina@sumterschools.net
Heather Clemmons
Quest Teacher
 (803) 774-5500 x 122
Heather.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Lenoir Corbett
Administrative Assistant
(803) 774-5500 x 107
Lenoir.Corbett@sumterschools.net
 Tracey Floyd
Administrative Assistant
 (803) 774-5500 x 210
Tracey.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Martha Kelly
Medicaid
 (803) 774-5500 x 207
Martha.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Melissa Knotts
Psychologist
(803) 774-5500 x 214
Melissa.Knotts@sumterschools.net
Lara McAlister
Lead Psychologist
(803) 774-5500 x 108
Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
Arlene McCloud
Administrative Assistant
(803) 774-5500 x 117
Arlene.McCloud@sumterschools.net
William McElveen
Psychologist
(803) 774-5500 x 127
William.McElveen@sumterschools.net
Vivian McGhaney
Curriculum Coordinator
(803) 774-5500 x 106
Vivian.McGhaney@sumterschools.net
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Therapist
(803) 774-5500 x 124
Angela.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Frank (Trey) Miley
Psychologist
(803) 774-5500 x 126
Frank.Miley@sumterschools.net
Julia Nelson
First Steps
(803) 774-5500 x 131
Julia.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Maria Newton-Tabon
Coordinator Elementary Level
(803) 774-5500 x 102
Maria.Newton-Tabon@sumterschools.net
Christina Owens
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 205
Christina.Owens@sumterschools.net
Barbara Parks
IEP Compliance
 (803) 774-5500 x 125
Barbara.Parks@sumterschools.net
Pamela Pigg
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 221
Pamela.Pigg@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pirvu
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 220
Carmen.Pirvu@sumterschools.net
Megan Lowder Powell
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 206
Meganl.Powell@sumterschools.net
 Bernadetta Robinson
Special Education Counselor
 (803) 774-5500 x 216
Bernadetta. Robinson@sumterschools.net
Bertie (Jazmyne) Roth
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 128
Bertie.Roth@sumterschools.net
Eyvonne Smiling
Receptionist
 (803) 774-5500 x 101
Eyvonne.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Tamra Smith
Coordinator Middle & High School Levels
 (803) 774-5500 x 104
Tamra.Smith@sumterschools.net
Katherine Sowders
Itinerant Vision Teacher
 (803) 774-5500 x 116
Katherine.Sowders@sumterschools.net
Gina VanTiem
Psychologist
 (803) 774-5500 x 213
Gina.VanTiem@sumterschools.net
 Ebony Washington
Administrative Assistant
 (803) 774-5500 x 111
Ebony.Washington@sumterschools.net

 

 

Error in search query: No such object